

## COMMISSION SCOLAIRE EASTERN SHORES EASTERN SHORES SCHOOL BOARD

**PUBLIC NOTICE** is hereby given to the electors by *June Main, Returning Officer*, that the following candidates have been declared elected to the positions listed below :

Name	Ward	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE
President		Wade Gifford
Commissioner Ward	1	Mary Ellen Beaulieu
Commissioner Ward	2	Mederic O'Brien
Commissioner Ward	3	Vacant
Commissioner Ward	4	Vacant
Commissioner Ward	5	Kenneth Ward
Commissioner Ward	6	George Hayes
Commissioner Ward	7	Douglas Hunt
Commissioner Ward	8	Donald Bourgouin
Commissioner Ward	9	Ron Mundle
Commissioner Ward	10	Kerry Dickson

For more information, please visit the Eastern Shores School Board website at <u>www.essb.qc.ca</u>

June Main

Given in New Carlisle, Quebec November 8, 2024