Grosse Ile High School

2014-2015

Administration

Hugh Wood - Principal

hugh.wood@essb.qc.ca

Holly Burke - Secretary

gis.admin@essb.qc.ca

 

Teachers

Kim Clark

kim.clark@essb.qc.ca

Tammy Clarke

tammy.clarke@essb.qc.ca

 

Crissy Goodwin

crissy.goodwin@essb.qc.ca

Diane Clarke

diane.clarke@essb.qc.ca

 

Elizabeth Ascah

elizabeth.ascah@essb.qc.ca

Dorothy Taker

dorothy.taker@essb.qc.ca

Audio File Mum

Lynnette Keating

lynette.keating@essb.qc.ca

Donna Anderson - Resource Teacher

donna.anderson@essb.qc.ca

 

Support Staff

Nancy Clark
CLC Coordinator
nancy.clark@essb.qc.ca 

 

Julie Boisvert
Spiritual and Community Care Animator
julie.boisvert@essb.qc.ca

 

Vanessa Goodwin
Special Education Technician
vanessa.goodwin@essb.qc.ca